Visitor guidelines have been updated for all Beaumont hospital locations | COVID-19 vaccine information

Executive Office

Margaret Cooney Casey
Senior Vice President and Chief Development Officer, Beaumont Health
President, Beaumont Health Foundation

Deborah Schrot
Vice President, Foundation Affairs and
Special Projects

Christopher Courage
Executive Office Liaison and Senior Major
Gifts Officer

Vickie Miska
Senior Executive Assistant

Major Gifts

Ryan Daly
Vice President,

Nancy Gray
Vice President, Development
Dearborn and Farmington Hills

Ashleigh Imerman
Senior Director,
Development, Troy

Bill Dow
Senior Major Gift Officer

Patti Theros
Senior Major Gift Officer
Grosse Pointe

Priscilla Perkins
Senior Director 
Development, Royal Oak

Sandra Sommer
Senior Major Gift Officer

Denise Leighton
Senior Major Gift Officer

Corporate and Foundation Giving

Laura Charbonneau
Associate Vice President, Corporate and Foundation Giving, and Public Support

Laura Vela-Wolan
Senior Development Officer, Corporate and Foundation Giving, and Public Support

Planned Giving

Terry Lang
Vice President, Planned Giving

Annual Giving

Don Cohen
Director, Annual Giving

Operations and Finance

Michelle Anderson
VP Operations and Finance
Lynn Labelle
Director Computer Operations
Alvina Rhodes
Director of Finance
Leslie Brown
Director, Restricted Fund Management

Special Events and Children's Miracle Network

Tom McGannon
Vice President
Community Engagement

Kate Groudis
Associate Director
Children's Miracle Network

Mariana Keros
Fundraising Events and Corporate Sponsorships

Sarah Grutza
Children's Miracle Network

Donor Relations

Steve Barber
Senior Director, Donor Relations

Pri Austin
Associate Director, Donor Relations

Cindy Hamilton
Associate Director, Donor Relations

Development Services

Elizabeth Lent
Associate Vice President
Development and Major Gift Services

Derek Sugamosto

Allison Watzman 
Proposal Development and Stewardship