News Media

Whether you are looking for medical experts to interview, b-roll, photographs or a story idea, the members of the Beaumont media relations staff are available to meet your needs.

Contact the appropriate representative listed below:

North Region (Royal Oak, Troy, Grosse Pointe, Farmington Hills)

Mark Geary, Media Relations Manager
248-551-0743
Mark.Geary@beaumont.org 
Specialty/Beat: Broadcast media

South Region (Dearborn, Taylor, Trenton, Wayne)

Paula Rivera-Kerr, Media Relations Manager
313-791-4817
Paula.Rivera-Kerr@beaumont.org
Specialty/Beat: Business Health

Media Relations Coordinators

Howard Hughey, Media Relations Coordinator
313-586-5409
Howard.Hughey@beaumont.org
Specialty/Beat: Government and Community

 

Maryanne MacLeod, Media Relations Coordinator
248-551-0504
Maryanne.MacLeod@beaumont.org
Specialty/Beat: Online media

Beth Montalvo, Media Relations Coordinator
248-442-7994
Elizabeth.Montalvo@beaumont.org
Specialty/Beat: Farmington Hills

 

Bob Ortlieb, Media Relations Coordinator
248-551-1077
Robert.Ortlieb@beaumont.org
Specialty/Beat: Print media

Administration

Colette Stimmell, Vice President, Communications
Colette.Stimmell@beaumont.org

General media inquiries during regular business hours, Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.:
248-551-0740

After Hours/Weekends
North Region (Royal Oak, Troy, Grosse Pointe, Farmington Hills): 248-898-5000

South Region (Dearborn, Taylor, Trenton, Wayne): 313-593-7000